TEENAGER POST

I want a person who comes into my life by accident and stay on purpose.

3 common lies from boys: I'm sorry, I love you, I won't hurt you
3 common lies from girls: I'm fine, I'm not mad at you, I don't love you.

Life is short. Laugh when you can, apologize when you should and let go of what you can't change.

Whenever you're bored, send this to a random number: I hid the body.

I rather be weird as f*ck, than be boring as hell.

never give up on something you really want. It's difficult to wait but more difficult to regret.

That akward moment when a package says "easy to open" and you end up using scissors, knife, hammer, gun and a lightsaber trying to open it.

Pretending to be happy when you're in pain is just an example of how strong you are as a person.

That akward moment when you talk to yourself and you start smiling like an idiot beacuse you're just so hilarious.

kan hålla på hur länge som helst! Men det orkar jag inte för jag har nationella i övermorgon och typ 70000 andra prov så

see yaa


  
gammal bild från konfaläger.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0
Ladda ner en gratisdesign på www.designadinblogg.se/gratisdesign - allt om bloggdesign!
Vinn presentkort, helt gratis! - www.vinnpresentkort.nu